Apathy & Celph Titled - War Syndrome CD


Manufactured in limited quantities and sold exclusively on Ap & Celph's 2014 European tour. It's a compilation of mostly collabs and B-side material. Total run time is 80 minutes. Songs are full and complete songs and not blended together like a mixtape.


01. The Danger (with Celph Titled, Esoteric, Apathy & Vinnie Paz)
02. Shotcallaz (with Suicide Kings, Apathy & Celph Titled)
03. Colossal Beasts (with Swollen Members, Esoteric, Celph Titled & Apathy)
04. Nighttime Shootouts (with Celph Titled, Blaq Poet & Apathy)
05. Bang (with Doap Nixon, Apathy & Celph Titled)
06. The Grand Leveler (with Apathy)
07. 1st Degree Murder (with Vinnie Paz, Roc Marciano & Celph Titled)
08. I Am That (with Freak Tha Monsta & Apathy)
09. Savages (with Marco Polo, Slaine, Celph Titled & Ill Bill)
10. Ikonik Pharaohs (with Trace Element & Apathy)
11. Poltergeist (with Celph Titled & Capitole D)
12. Wolves (with Apathy, Meta P & Swann Notty)
13. Torture Chamber (with Bad Company & Celph Titled)
14. Life Is Hell (with Apathy & Hayze)
15. Guns Theme (with King Magnetic, Celph Titled & Ruste Juxx)
16. Forever (with Apathy & Illus)
17. All That Noise (with Malik B, El Da Sensei & Celph Titled)
18. Easy Like Sunday (with Born Unique, Apathy & Shabaam Sahdeeq)
19. Iron Work (with Planetary, Celph Titled, Esoteric & King Syze)
20. The Key (with Apathy & Filth the Enabler)
21. Rap Terminators (with Effect + Dang, Esoteric & Celph Titled)
22. Whole Wide World [Remix] (with The Doppelgangaz & Apathy)
23. Hog Slop (with J-Zone & Celph Titled)
24. Reel Wolf Presents The Underworld (with Bizarre, Reef the Lost Cauze, Ill Bill, Slaine, Celph Titled, King Gordy, Sid, PMD, Sean Strange, Apathy, Swifty McVay, Vinnie Paz & Tech N9ne)