Apathy - Connecticut Casual Chapter 2 CD [SHIPPING NOW!]

Image of Apathy - Connecticut Casual Chapter 2 CD [SHIPPING NOW!]


Featuring Celph Titled, Little Vic & Kappa Gamma
Production by Playa Haze, Apathy, Little Vic & Alcapella

Seasoned MC and producer, Apathy, delivers his 9th full length album as an integral piece of his impressive 25+ year career. Back in 2014, he blessed hip hop heads with "Connecticut Casual", one of his most personal and fan-favorite outings to date. Once again heavily inspired by his hometown surroundings and shore-life encounters, Ap brings to fruition the next chapter in the soundtrack to the New England way of life with this new-age sequel to the original "CT Casual". The majority of the project is painstakingly produced by newcomer beatsmith, Playa Haze, with additional production from Apathy himself, along with contributions from Alcapella, plus Little Vic on both the boards and the mic. Ap's longtime partner-in-rhyme, Celph Titled, appears as one of the few guest features blessing the LP. Sail along this ride through murky waters, mysterious folklore, brash talk, and experience the East Coast lifestyle through the eyes of a Demigod.


01. Connecticut Formal
02. Hammond Court Kids
03. No One Can Hear You Scream In Space
04. Vacation
05. Jackie O
06. Fenwick (feat. Kappa Gamma)
07. Never Change (feat. Little Vic)
08. Around The Planet
09. Eazy $
10. Todd McFarlane (feat. Celph Titled)
11. Kingdom Of The Coroner
12. Tick Tock Tick