Apathy - Hells Lost & Found: Its The Bootleg! Vol. Two 2CD

Image of Apathy - Hells Lost & Found: Its The Bootleg! Vol. Two 2CD


(Released 2007) Following up 2006's widely successful "Eastern Philosophy" on Babygrande, a tour with Mike Shinoda's Fort Minor, and a buzz-stirring "Baptism By Fire" mixtape, Apathy returns with the highly anticipated 2nd installment of his popular "It's the Bootleg, Muthaf--kas!" series. Just like 2003's "Volume 1", this compilation continues in the tradition of being a chock-full double disc (2CD) limited edition set. 38 digitally mastered tracks in all, this eye-opening collection includes mostly unreleased vaulted material spanning the earlier years of his career up to his Atlantic Records recording sessions. In addition, there are 12" only songs, collaborations, freestyles and remixes never previously released in CD format. Apathy, the frontman of his highly respected Demigodz crew, is an underground veteran who has been making and appearing on timeless indie hip hop records since 1997, beginning with Jedi Mind Tricks' "Psycho-Social" album and following up with countless classic 12" vinyl singles from the now defunct but legendary late 90's indie label, Bronx Science. "Hell's Lost & Found" represents a strong staple in the underground hip hop genre and will be a must-have item for all Apathy, Fort Minor and Demigodz associated fans worldwide.

01. CT Shit
02. Drive It Like I Stole It
03. Put Ya Dukes Up
04. Live at the BBQ (feat. Motive, Styles of Beyond & Celph Titled)
05. Grow Up
06. Power (feat. Evil & 8TH)
07. Nobody's Hero
08. Stronghold Freestyle
09. Hell No (feat. 8TH)
10. Bloc Party (feat. Mike Shinoda & Tak)
11. Hard Work
12. Chicka Chicka
13. Own the World (feat. Emirc)
14. Have A Good Time
15. Gotcha (feat. CMK)
16. When the Cops Come Thru (feat. Frankie Riptide)
17. The Winder [Teddy Roxpin Mix]
18. Foreign Affair (feat. Emilio Lopez)
19. Weird Story

01. Godz In Da Front (feat. Styles of Beyond, Motive, Esoteric, Emilio Lopez & Celph Titled)
02. Cyrus the Great 50 MC's Freestyle
03. Apathetic
04. A.O.T.P.
05. Go Ahead
06. Feelin' U
07. Observe the Sound (feat. L The Headtoucha, Esoteric & J-Live)
08. This the Wun (feat. 8TH)
09. The Blues
10. We Represent
11. Everyday
12. Know What You Want
13. Night Life [12" Mix]
14. Only Feeling You
15. Let Me Breathe
16. Bring It Back (feat. Celph Titled, Motive & Styles of Beyond)
17. The Winter [L.A. Dream Mix]
18. Compatible [Reformatted Remix] (feat. Celph Titled)
19. The Connect