Apathy - King Of Gods. No Second DOWNLOAD Only [PRE-ORDER]


This is a PRE-ORDER. Your Digital Download will be automatically delivered to your e-mail at 12am EST as it turns December 9th. It will be sent to the e-mail address you enter upon payment, or if you have a PayPal account, it will be sent to your PayPal e-mail address.

Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 320 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your payment e-mail address is up to date and correct. That is where your download link will be sent to on December 9th.

• 1 x BONUS "King Of Gods. No Second (Instrumentals)" Included FREE for all those who pre-order this Digital Download!


01. The Kingdom Of God
02. Malediction (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
03. Green Olives
04. No Time To Waste (feat. Jadakiss)
05. Cry
06. Face Down (feat. Sick Jacken)
07. Disgusting (feat. Black Thought)
08. Draw Blood (feat. Esoteric)
09. One Man Army
10. MK Ultra (feat. Celph Titled)
11. The Devil's Frequency (feat. RJ Payne)