Apathy - The Widow's Son CASSETTE Only [PRE-ORDER]

Image of Apathy - The Widow's Son CASSETTE Only [PRE-ORDER]


This is a PRE-ORDER. These cassettes will ship about ONE (1) week prior to the March 2nd release date to ensure it arrives to you before or on the release date. NOTE: Any other items purchased in the same transaction with the Pre-Order Bundle will ship altogether.

IMPORTANT: PLEASE make sure your shipping address in PayPal is correct!

Featuring Pharoahe Monch, M.O.P., Celph Titled, A.G., Locksmith, Ryu and Diabolic.
Production by DJ Premier, Pete Rock, Buckwild, Nottz, Stu Bangas, Chumzilla and more.

After developing a loyal cult following which spans over 15 years worth of catalog, seasoned veteran Apathy unleashes his 6th studio full length, which undoubtedly is one of the biggest albums of his career thus far. The Demigodz/Army of the Pharaohs MC maintains a hardcore vibe with surgically-precise writing and has brought along a who's who of legendary hip hop heavyweights to contribute on the project. Conceptually, the album is steeped within the mysteries of Freemasonry, showcasing songs that touch upon subject matter that only a Master Mason could craft. A theme running throughout the album that evokes intrigue with a sneak peak behind the curtain of an ancient fraternity. The concepts also delve in to the metaphysical, philosophical and spiritual -- Dissecting corruption of the government and holding a mirror to the ills of society, without losing the tradition of classic boom bap hip hop.


- Side One:
01. The Spellbook
03. Never Fall Off (feat. AG)
04. The Widow's Son (feat. Ryu)
05. The Order
06. Alien Weaponry
07. Hypnosis (feat. Brevi)
- Side Two:
01. I Keep On (feat. Pharoahe Monch & Pete Rock)
02. A View Of Hell (Hell Of A View)
03. Fist Of The North Star (feat. Diabolic)
04. STOMP RAPPERS (feat. Celph Titled & M.O.P.)
05. Legend Of The 3rd Degree
06. Rise And Shine (feat. Locksmith)
07. Obi Wan