Buckwild - Abandoned Beats Vol. 1 CD



D.I.T.C.'s Buckwild unleashes 19 original instrumental tracks from his vaults with the first installment of the "Abandoned Beats" series. Fans of both the 90's boom-bap sound and contemporary crate diggin' are sure to enjoy these raw compositions by the Kurrup Money kingpin of production. Similar to Pete Rock's "Petestrumentals", Alchemist's "Rapper's Best Friend", and Madlib's "Beat Konducta" series, Buckwild showcases a wide variety of instrumentals known for his signature bangin' drums and thick basslines. This is a limited run press of 500 units and is a pro-pressed CD (not a CD-R) in standard jewel case packaging.


01. I Dream Of Wealth
02. Living In The Hood
03. The Black Hole
04. Still Poor
05. My Niggaz
06. The Hood
07. Strong Grip
08. One
09. Cartel
10. Crackspots
11. Save Them
12. Jam Session
13. The Livest Wire
14. Doing My Own Thing
15. Asian Horns
16. Panda House
17. The Burg
18. Are You With Me?
19. Bad Dream