[Digital Download] Celph Titled & Buckwild - Nineteen Ninety More - DGZ-00B


This particular release is delivered instantly to your e-mail after payment is completed (unlike the other titles on here where you have to forward your confirmation e-mail to receive your link.)

Digital Download includes a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 256 kbps MP3's of the full album.

Once payment is completed, you will then immediately receive an automated e-mail with your direct download link. Please make sure to check your spam folder if the e-mail does not show up into your main mail folder.

** NOTE: The "Nineteen Ninety Now" Instrumentals ONLY available on the physical 2CD format or individually purchased as a separate download.

(Released 2011) Following up last year's best-selling and critically acclaimed release; "Nineteen Ninety Now", comes an additional bonus set from the MC/producer duo of Celph Titled & Buckwild. Aptly titled "Nineteen Ninety MORE", this release serves as a companion title to the well received "Ninety Now." Due to popular demand and fan interest, this release features 4 unreleased songs from the original sessions which include guest appearances from Cella Dwellas, Outerspace (AOTP), Laws (J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League), Kwest (formerly Kwest Tha Madd Lad) and Lord Digga (Bluez Brothers/Masta Ace Inc). Also included are the 3 previously vinyl-only cuts "The Celph Titled Show", "Nothin' To Say (feat. Rise)" and "There Will Be Blood [Remix] (feat. DITC and Brand Nubian)". In addition, all the instrumentals for these songs are gathered here as well. This is the perfect addendum for anyone who owns "Ninety Now" and is an essential piece for any Buckwild/DITC production enthusiast.

Key Selling Points:

• In-demand additional material from the sessions of "Nineteen Ninety Now"
• Authentic mid-90's era vaulted beats from DITC's own, the legendary Buckwild.


01. While You Slept (feat. Laws)
02. Good Hell Hunting (feat. Outerspace)
03. Rapid Fire (feat. Cella Dwellas)
04. Get Stupid (feat. Lord Digga & Kwest)
05. The Celph Titled Show
06. Nothin' To Say (feat. Rise)
07. There Will Be Blood [Remix] (feat. Sadat X, Grand Puba, AG, OC & Diamond D)
08. Buck's Four Course Meal
09. While You Slept [Instrumental]
10. Good Hell Hunting [Instrumental]
11. Rapid Fire [Instrumental]
12. Get Stupid [Instrumental]
13. The Celph Titled Show [Instrumental]
14. Nothin' To Say [Instrumental]
15. There Will Be Blood [Remix Instrumental]