[Digital Download] Celph Titled & Buckwild - Nineteen Ninety Now - DGZ-00A


This particular release is delivered instantly to your e-mail after payment is completed (unlike the other titles on here where you have to forward your confirmation e-mail to receive your link.)

Digital Download includes a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 256 kbps MP3's of the full album.

Once payment is completed, you will then immediately receive an automated e-mail with your direct download link. Please make sure to check your spam folder if the e-mail does not show up into your main mail folder.

(Released 2010) A hip-hop renaissance is about to begin! The art form is brought full-circle through this groundbreaking collaboration between underground giant Celph Titled and production legend Buckwild (D.I.T.C.)! Showing that the lessons from the past can be combined with the innovations of the present, these two heavyweight artists have joined forces to create a neo-classic. By having uninhibited access to Buckwild’s original mid-90’s production, Celph Titled was able to select and record to over 16 unreleased D.I.T.C. bangers; bringing his charismatic flow and lyrical prowess to each one.

Guest appearances from D.I.T.C. (A.G., O.C., Diamond D), Treach (of Naughty by Nature), Vinnie Paz (of Jedi Mind Tricks), Brand Nubian (Grand Puba, Sadat X), R.A. The Rugged Man, Chino XL, Demigodz (Apathy, Ryu, Esoteric), F.T. (of Street Smartz) and more.


01. The Deal Maker
02. Out To Lunch (feat. Treach of Naughty By Nature)
03. Eraserheads (feat. Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks)
04. F*ckmaster Sex
05. Swashbuckling (feat. Apathy, Ryu & Esoteric)
06. I Could Write A Rhyme
07. Hardcore Data
08. Mad Ammo (feat. F.T. & R.A. The Rugged Man)
09. Tingin'
10. There Will Be Blood (feat. Sadat X, Grand Puba, A.G., O.C. & Diamond D)
11. Miss Those Days
12. Step Correctly
13. Wack Juice
14. Styles Ain't Raw (feat. Apathy & Chino XL)
15. Where I Are
16. Time Travels On (feat. Majik Most & Dutchmassive)