[Digital Download] Deaf Switch + Toon Kurtis - The Backup - DGZ-042


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to DGZmp3@gmail.com and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your confirmation will be sent to.

Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 320 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your download link will be sent to.

Featuring Celph Titled, Planet Asia, Afu-Ra, Pacewon, General Steele of Smif-N-Wessun, Phil Da Agony, El Da Sensei, Reef The Lost Cauze, Mykill Miers, Louis Logic, PackFM, Damien of K-Otix and many more!

French producer/DJ duo, Deaf Switch & Toon Kurtis, combine forces to bring you their debut album featuring a who's who of underground MC's and veteran spitters. Initially getting their start as popular mixtape DJ's in France, DJ Switch and DJ Toon began honing their beatmaking skills over the last decade. Now ready to unleash their 17-track opus, this production LP showcases an onslaught of neck-snapping drums, thick basslines, intricate scratch work and top notch lyricists. Released on Apathy & Celph Titled's 'Dirty Version Records' imprint, this project is sure to be the sleeper hit of the year and solidify Deaf Switch & Toon Kurtis as international hip hop staples.


01. Intro (feat. Celph Titled)
02. Hustle For Survival (feat. General Steele of Smif-N-Wessun, Destruct, Anthm & EQ)
03. About To Blow (feat. Mykill Miers)
04. Not A Drill (feat. Pacewon, EQ & Lesk One)
05. Sub Basement (feat. XP, Phil Da Agony & EQ)
06. L.U.V. (feat. Afu-Ra, Pacewon, Jakk Frost & Destruct)
07. Smoking Veterans (feat. General Steele of Smif-N-Wessun & Destruct)
08. Fuggetaboutit (feat. PackFM & Destruct)
09. I Hate (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Meth Mouth)
10. Feelings (feat. Louis Logic & Beond)
11. Red Dot (feat. Damien of K-Otix & Lesk One)
12. On The Grind (feat. Joe Baggs, EQ & Planet Asia)
13. Killer Instinct (feat. Destruct, Reef The Lost Cauze, El Toro & Crookz Green)
14. Remember (feat. Mr. Brady & Anthm)
15. Shot Me (feat. El Da Sensei, Gavlyn & Crookz Green)
16. This Shit's On Lock Remix (feat. EQ, Reef The Lost Cauze & Hyskills)
17. Outro