[Digital Download] Apathy & Celph Titled - No Place Like Chrome (Deluxe Edition) - DGZ-011


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to [email protected] and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

This Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 256 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your confirmation will be sent to.

Check your spam folder if the e-mail does not show up in your main inbox.

** SPECIAL DELUXE DIGITAL EDITION: Includes full instrumentals for the entire album! **

(Released 2007) The two frontmen of the Demigodz combine forces to whip up a collaborative album project, bringing the hilarious punchlines and speaker-knocking production they've been known for. This 11 track album features mostly production from Apathy & Celph Titled, but underground mainstays J-Zone, J.J. Brown & Tzarizm bring their expertise to the table as well.


01. Naturally Nasty
02. Sound of the Clap
03. 88 Mindstate
04. Fix Your Face
05. S.M.D.
06. Maybe
07. Bad Attitudes (feat. One Two)
08. Donkey Ass (feat. Majik Most)
09. Nut Reception (feat. J-Zone)
10. Save the Day
11. Drinks Specials (feat. Tzarizm, Phil the Agony & Rugged)
12. Naturally Nasty [Instrumental]
13. Sound of the Clap [Instrumental]
14. 88 Mindstate [Instrumental]
15. Fix Your Face [Instrumental]
16. S.M.D. [Instrumental]
17. Maybe [Instrumental]
18. Bad Attitudes [Instrumental]
19. Donkey Ass [Instrumental]
20. Nut Reception [Instrumental]
21. Save the Day [Instrumental]
22. Drinks Specials [Instrumental]