[Digital Download] Apathy - Hell's Lost & Found: It's the Bootleg, Muthafuckas! Vol. 2 - DGZ-006


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to [email protected] and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

This Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 256 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your confirmation will be sent to.

Check your spam folder if the e-mail does not show up in your main inbox.

(Released 2007) Following up 2006's widely successful "Eastern Philosophy" on Babygrande, a tour with Mike Shinoda's Fort Minor, and a buzz-stirring "Baptism By Fire" mixtape, Apathy returns with the highly anticipated 2nd installment of his popular "It's the Bootleg, Muthafuckas!" series. Just like 2003's "Volume 1", this compilation continues in the tradition of being a chock-full double disc sized limited edition set. 38 digitally mastered tracks in all, this eye-opening collection includes mostly unreleased vaulted material spanning the earlier years of his career up to his Atlantic Records recording sessions. In addition, there are 12" only songs, collaborations, freestyles and remixes never previously released in digital format. Apathy, the frontman of his highly respected Demigodz crew, is an underground veteran who has been making and appearing on timeless indie hip hop records since 1997, beginning with Jedi Mind Tricks' "Psycho-Social" album and following up with countless classic 12" vinyl singles from the now defunct but legendary late 90's indie label, Bronx Science. "Hell's Lost & Found" represents a strong staple in the underground hip hop genre and will be a must-have item for all Apathy, Fort Minor and Demigodz associated fans worldwide.


01. CT Shit
02. Drive It Like I Stole It
03. Put Ya Dukes Up
04. Live at the BBQ (feat. Motive, Styles of Beyond & Celph Titled)
05. Grow Up
06. Power (feat. Evil & 8TH)
07. Nobody's Hero
08. Stronghold Freestyle
09. Hell No (feat. 8TH)
10. Bloc Party (feat. Mike Shinoda & Tak)
11. Hard Work
12. Chicka Chicka
13. Own the World (feat. Emirc)
14. Have A Good Time
15. Gotcha (feat. CMK)
16. When the Cops Come Thru (feat. Frankie Riptide)
17. The Winder [Teddy Roxpin Mix]
18. Foreign Affair (feat. Emilio Lopez)
19. Weird Story
20. Godz In Da Front (feat. Styles of Beyond, Motive, Esoteric, Emilio Lopez & Celph Titled)
21. Cyrus the Great 50 MC's Freestyle
22. Apathetic
23. A.O.T.P.
24. Go Ahead
25. Feelin' U
26. Observe the Sound (feat. L The Headtoucha, Esoteric & J-Live)
27. This the Wun (feat. 8TH)
28. The Blues
29. We Represent
30. Everyday
31. Know What You Want
32. Night Life [12" Mix]
33. Only Feeling You
34. Let Me Breathe
35. Bring It Back (feat. Celph Titled, Motive & Styles of Beyond)
36. The Winter [L.A. Dream Mix]
37. Compatible [Reformatted Remix] (feat. Celph Titled)
38. The Connect