[Digital Download] Apathy + O.C. - Perestroika (Instrumentals + Acapellas) - DGZ-044


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to [email protected] and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 320 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your confirmation will be sent to.


01. Live From The Iron Curtain [Instrumental]
02. Tomorrow Is Gone [Instrumental]
03. Soviet Official [Instrumental]
04. Winter Winds [Instrumental]
05. Covey Leader To Raven [Instrumental]
06. No More Soft Shit [Instrumental]
07. Gorbachev [Instrumental]
08. The Broadcast [Instrumental]
09. Perestroika [Instrumental]
11. What It's All About [Instrumental]
12. Globetrotters [Instrumental]
13. Live From The Iron Curtain [Acapella]
14. Tomorrow Is Gone (feat. Slaine & Kappa Gamma) [Acapella]
15. Soviet Official [Acapella]
16. Winter Winds (feat. Marvalyss) [Acapella]
17. Covey Leader To Raven [Acapella]
18. No More Soft Shit [Acapella]
19. Gorbachev [Acapella]
20. The Broadcast [Acapella]
21. Perestroika [Acapella]
22. STOMPKILLCRUSHMODE (feat. Celph Titled) [Acapella]
23. What It's All About [Acapella]
24. Globetrotters (feat. Jus Cuz) [Acapella]