[Digital Download] Apathy - Where The River Meets The Sea - DGZ-047


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to [email protected] and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 320 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your purchase confirmation will be sent to.


01. Headwater
02. Where The River Meets The Sea (feat. Bennett)
03. The Ocean
04. Jonathan Livingston Seagull (feat. Brevi)
05. We Don't Fuck Around
06. P.S.E. (feat. Styles P & Lil Fame)
07. Underwater (feat. ANoyd, Chris Webby & Brevi)
08. River Of Light
09. Force Fields (feat. Pep Love & Tajai)
10. A Rainy Day In Connecticut
11. Mermaid Music
12. Dream Sequence (feat. Snak The Ripper & Bennett)
13. Remember The Night (feat. Hayze)
14. The Mouth