[Digital Download] Dutchmassive - Junk Planet (Deluxe Edition) - DGZ-023

Image of [Digital Download] Dutchmassive - Junk Planet (Deluxe Edition) - DGZ-023


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to [email protected] and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

This Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 256 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your confirmation will be sent to.

Check your spam folder if the e-mail does not show up in your main inbox.

** SPECIAL DELUXE DIGITAL EDITION: Includes bonus tracks not found on the CD version plus full instrumentals for the entire album! **

(Released 2004) Dutchmassive made his mark on the scene originally as a member of Celph Titled's first group, Equilibrium, along with Majik Most and DJ Kramtronix. This is his debut solo album and it features production from J. Rawls, Celph Titled, Benefit, Deeskee, J.J. Brown, Ayentee and many more.


01. Junk Planet (Intro)
02. Evaporate
03. Soul Searchin' (feat. PackFM)
04. It Gets Worse (feat. Windnbreeze, Alaska, Majik Most, Cryptic One & Vast Aire)
05. Crush Your Interlude
06. BusStopBuildingBlock
07. October 1st (Interlude)
08. Dr. Ama (feat. J.J. Brown)
09. The Ego Has Landed
10. Just Me & My Walkman
11. Take a Break (Interlude)
12. Pipe Dreams
13. Goonies
14. The Hook (feat. Apathy, Majik Most, C-Rayz Walz, Celph Titled & Louis Logic)
15. 1996 Equilibrium Answering Machine Tape Freestyle Disaster
16. My Own Shit
17. Classic
18. Revaporate (feat. Majik Most & Celph Titled)
19. Went to a Whole Different Planet (Outro)
20. The Chill Factor (feat. Main of The Villanz, Fly Beads & Seif) [Bonus Track]
21. Pipe Dreams (Original Demo Version) [Bonus Track]
22. Fascinations (feat. RhythmHut) [Bonus Track]
23. Talk Is Cheap [Bonus Track]
24. Dr. Ama (Mr. Rictor's Original Mix) [Bonus Track]
25. The Ego Has Landed (Mr. Rictor's Original Mix) [Bonus Track]
26. Fallout (feat. Celph Titled & Walkmen) [Bonus Track]
27. Evaporate (Dutchmassive Re-Edit) [Bonus Track]
28. Junk Planet (Intro) [Instrumental]
29. Evaporate [Instrumental]
30. Soul Searchin' [Instrumental]
31. It Gets Worse [Instrumental]
32. Crush Your Interlude [Instrumental]
33. BusStopBuildingBlock [Instrumental]
34. Dr. Ama [Instrumental]
35. The Ego Has Landed [Instrumental]
36. Just Me & My Walkman [Instrumental]
37. Take a Break (Interlude) [Instrumental]
38. Pipe Dreams [Instrumental]
39. Goonies [Instrumental]
40. The Hook [Instrumental]
41. My Own Sh*t [Instrumental]
42. Classic [Instrumental]
43. Revaporate [Instrumental]