[Digital Download] Styles of Beyond - Reseda Beach - DGZ-029


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to [email protected] and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

This Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 256 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your confirmation will be sent to.

Check your spam folder if the e-mail does not show up in your main inbox.

(Released 2012) Los Angeles hip hop staples S.O.B. - Styles of Beyond return in a major way with their much awaited 3rd album. Executive produced by Linkin Park's Mike Shinoda, this project brings a strong barrage of larger-than-life production and undisputed lyricism mixed with the classic raw hip hop sound that the west coast Demigodz squad and Fort Minor frontmen are known for. Merging action packed rhymes, tongue in cheek humor and infectious hooks, "Reseda Beach" looks to deliver the perfect mix of that God-damned rap music that's missing in today's market. This double-disc release showcases not only the album but it also contains a bonus disc featuring the tracks from their previous "Razor Rag" mixtape, minus the DJ shouts and mixing. Additionally, there are 3 completely unreleased songs included on the bonus disc as well. All in all, this 36-song opus features guest vocals from Mike Shinoda himself along with Apathy & Celph Titled (Demigodz/Army of the Pharaohs), Scoop Deville (Get Busy Committee/Producer for Snoop, Kendrick Lamar & Dr. Dre), Somaya Reece (VH1's Love & Hip Hop), Bishop Lamont (Aftermath alumni) and Alex 2Tone (True Love & False Idols). Production is handled by the group's in-house team of Vin Skully & Cheapshot, plus Mike Shinoda, J. Dilla, Scoop Deville, Apathy, Divine Styler, Aqua and Chumzilla.


01. Here We Go
02. Hard
03. Sugar Honey Iced Tea
04. Take That (featuring Celph Titled)
05. Call My Name
06. Bumble Bee [Interlude]
07. The Pirate Song
08. Damn
09. Dumb It Down
10. Howdy Doody
11. Live From Ibiza [Interlude]
12. You Love Us (featuring Somaya Reece)
13. Shut Everything Down (featuring Celph Titled)
14. Dunky Fividends (featuring Apathy)
15. Second To None (featuring Mike Shinoda)
16. The Valley [Outro]
17. Gats N Party Hats
18. Hard [Remix]
19. It's Us
20. Hey You (featuring Mike Shinoda)
21. You Cannot Fuck With This (featuring Celph Titled)
22. Here We Come
23. World Famous
24. Bring It Back (featuring Apathy, Celph Titled & Motive)
25. Murderer (featuring Celph Titled)
26. Live At The BBQ (featuring Apathy, Motive & Celph Titled)
27. The Story Begins
28. Bangin' S.O.B.
29. Kill 'Em In The Face (featuring Scoop Deville)
30. Get Involved
31. They Don't Know
32. Journey
33. Savin' L.A. (featuring Bishop Lamont)
34. Radio Clash
35. Kick Me Out
36. Chill Pill (featuring Apathy)