[Digital Download] Apathy - Handshakes With Snakes (Instrumentals + Acapellas) - DGZ-039

Image of [Digital Download] Apathy - Handshakes With Snakes (Instrumentals + Acapellas) - DGZ-039


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to [email protected] and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 320 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your confirmation will be sent to.


01. Pay Your Dues [Instrumental]
02. Amon RAW [Instrumental]
03. Rap Is Not Pop [Instrumental]
04. Don't Touch That Dial [Instrumental]
05. Charlie Brown [Instrumental]
06. Blow Ya Head Off [Instrumental]
07. Attention Deficit Disorder [Instrumental]
08. No Such Thing [Instrumental]
09. Pieces of Eight (Give Up The Ship) [Instrumental]
10. Run For Your Life [Instrumental]
11. Moses [Instrumental]
12. Handshakes With Snakes [Instrumental]
13. Pay Your Dues [Acapella]
14. Amon RAW (feat. Celph Titled & Pumpkinhead) [Acapella]
15. Rap Is Not Pop [Acapella]
16. Don't Touch That Dial (feat. Ras Kass & O.C.) [Acapella]
17. Charlie Brown (feat. Oh No & Kappa Gamma) [Acapella]
18. Blow Ya Head Off (feat. Marvalyss & Blacastan) [Acapella]
19. Attention Deficit Disorder [Acapella]
20. No Such Thing (feat. Spit Gemz & Nutso) [Acapella]
21. Pieces of Eight (Give Up The Ship) [Acapella]
22. Run For Your Life (feat. O.C.) [Acapella]
23. Moses (feat. Twista & Bun B) [Acapella]
24. Handshakes With Snakes (feat. Sick Jacken, B-Real & Mariagrazia) [Acapella]