[Digital Download] Apathy - Dive Medicine: Chapter One - DGZ-041


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to [email protected] and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your confirmation will be sent to.

Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 320 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your download link will be sent to.

From the murky depths of unexplored sea waters, Apathy takes you on a nautical journey with his first all-instrumental project. After years of producing beats for himself, Demigodz, Army of the Pharaohs, Cypress Hill, R.A. The Rugged Man, Ras Kass, Styles of Beyond and many others, Apathy has finally put together a collection of 15 all original instrumentals. Painstakingly sequenced, mixed and engineered to keep your speakers thumping, this sub-aquatic album showcases Ap's sharp skills behind the boards as he delivers his best sonic works without words. Whether you just like to vibe out to hip hop beats or practice your own MC skills over chunky production, this project is a welcomed refreshment in the instrumental hip hop genre.


01. Dive Intro (20,000 Leagues)
02. A Danger
03. The Body
04. Real Cool
05. Defenders Of That Way Of Life
06. I'm Gonna Break Your Heart
07. Submarine Down
08. Scuba Groupie
09. Fly Joints
10. Marina's Theme
11. Barb's Alive
12. Subterranean Meditation
13. The End Of Me
14. My Own Fault
15. We Outta Here (Marina Outro)