Apathy - King Of Gods. No Second CD


LIMITED EDITION CD in special yellow translucent jewel case!

Featuring Jadakiss, Black Thought, Pharoahe Monch, Celph Titled, Sick Jacken, Esoteric & RJ Payne. Fully produced by Stu Bangas.

Apathy's 8th solo album finds him teaming up with renowned beatsmith Stu Bangas to handle the entirety of the LP's production. The result is a hardcore hip hop opus; uncut and dirty. Flawless emceeing, grimy loops, cracking snares, scratched hooks, and the veteran expertise of not overcomplicating things is what makes this project so beautifully raw. Original fans of Ap with his Demigodz and Army of the Pharaohs counterparts will most appreciate this outing, as he delivers a nonstop barrage of murder-on-the-mic over Stu's deadliest beats. Even further, having recruited heavyweights like Jadakiss, Black Thought and Pharoahe Monch to collaborate on this project, Apathy shows he can effortlessly shine alongside an elite class of greats. Additionally, the album brings out fellow crewmembers Celph Titled and Esoteric, along with Ap's Soul Assassins-fam Sick Jacken, and rap phenomenon RJ Payne.


01. The Kingdom Of God
02. Malediction (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
03. Green Olives
04. No Time To Waste (feat. Jadakiss)
05. Cry
06. Face Down (feat. Sick Jacken)
07. Disgusting (feat. Black Thought)
08. Draw Blood (feat. Esoteric)
09. One Man Army
10. MK Ultra (feat. Celph Titled)
11. The Devil's Frequency (feat. RJ Payne)