Apathy - Weekend At The Cape CD

Image of Apathy - Weekend At The Cape CD


Cleverly composed addendum EP to last year's critically acclaimed full length, "Connecticut Casual". Apathy continues his twist on New England-inspired backdrops, bringing contrasts of hardcore dirty loops to smooth melodies for relaxing by the Cape Cod shore. Core fans should appreciate this specially-priced companion disc as it is the icing on the cake upon the final chapter in the "Casual"-style series from the Demigodz chief. The EP is almost fully produced by Apathy himself, with one track handled by longtime collaborator Smoke The World. Showcased on the project are Connecticut's rising stars such as Blacastan, Suave-Ski, Jus Cuz and Prince Royal of The Voyagers along with two dangerous Californians, Locksmith and Wildcard, who brought their murderous vocals to the Cape for the weekend. Original art for the cover was created by the world renown Chris B. Murray.

Key Selling Points:
• Fan-demanded EP of additional material in the vein of 2014's solid-selling "Connecticut Casual" LP
• Bargain priced for almost a full album worth of music


01. Troubled Waters
02. New England Royalty
03. Summer of Sin
04. Somethin' for the Bitches (feat. Suave-Ski & Prince Royal)
05. CREW (feat. Suave-Ski)
06. How to Breathe Underwater (feat. Suave-Ski & Jus Cuz)
07. Block Island Sound (feat. Locksmith & Wildcard)
08. The Pendulum Swings (feat. Blacastan)
09. Ride Forever
10. Warfare (Bonus Track)