Buckwild - Essential Beats CD


Legendary classic hip hop hitmaker, Buckwild, gives us another CD installment of his all instrumental-only albums. Following up "Abandoned Beats Vol. 1" from earlier this year, "Essential Beats" delivers a chunky set of 21 original instrumental tracks once again from Buck's secret vaults. This collection of raw true-school hip hop beats will definitely please fans of the iconic D.I.T.C. sound. Designed to be perfect quarantine music to vibe out to, freestyle or work from home to. Like the previous release, this CD is a limited run press.


01. Luxurious
02. City's Mine
03. Incognito Moves
04. Plug Favor
05. Exotic Linen
06. Jects
07. Half A Brick
08. B.X. Summer
09. Hunnid Rounds
10. Duffel Bag Heavy
11. Make It Alright
12. Prime Directives
13. Beef-N-Broccoli
14. This Is How It Is
15. Hitman Theme
16. Boss Thoughts
17. Quarter Mil
18. Short Fuse
19. Burner On The Hip
20. Number Runner
21. Hustler's Bible