Buckwild - Fully Loaded CD

Image of Buckwild - Fully Loaded CD


Featuring Raekwon, Little Brother, Meyhem Lauren, Chris Rivers, Rasheed Chapell, Chuck Strangers, Nick Grant and many more!

D.I.T.C.'s Buckwild delivers an all new production compilation featuring some of the East Coast's hottest upcoming MC's as well as veteran mainstays. "Fully Loaded" is a solid 10 tracks showcasing collaborations between real hip hop lyricists and Buck's NYC-etched beats. Just like the prior CD releases ("Abandoned Beats" and "Essential Beats"), this is a limited pressing. It's a definite pickup for any D.I.T.C. fan/collector and is officially marked as the first street album/EP from Buckwild since his "Still Diggin' Compositions" vinyl-only EP from 1998.


01. Oleander (feat. Chuck Strangers)
02. Violent Man (feat. Nick Grant)
03. YDN (feat. Mayhem Lauren & Raekwon)
04. Ease Up (feat. Little Brother)
05. Fully Loaded (feat. Rome Streetz & Rim Da Villin)
06. Mad Rich (feat. Madhattan)
07. Never Fold (feat. Fly Anakin)
08. Real Niggaz (feat. Rasheed Chappell)
09. Green Paper (feat. Whispers & Chris Rivers)
10. More Life (feat. Asun Eastwood)

Sold Out