[Digital Download] Apathy - Fire Walk With Me: It's the Bootleg, Muthafuckas! Vol. 3 - DGZ-005


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to [email protected] and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

This Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 256 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your confirmation will be sent to.

Check your spam folder if the e-mail does not show up in your main inbox.

(Released 2012) Apathy brings you the 3rd installment of his popular “It's the Bootleg” compilation series. Unreleased joints, freestyles and features galore. Jam-packed with 34 songs spread across two discs on the physical version of this release, all for the price of a single album. This digital equivalent of a 2CD set showcases some high profile collaborations including Nas, Linkin Park, Xzibit, Paul Wall, B-Real, Royce Da 5'9, Murs, Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks, Chris Webby, Celph Titled, Bishop Lamont, Ryu of Styles of Beyond, Scoop Deville, Mac Lethal and many more.


01. Most Murderous Music
02. Regeneration Remix (feat. Nas)
03. Swagger Like Ap
04. Love Locked Freestyle
05. Jockin' A.P.
06. Times Up Freestyle
07. Zombies (feat. Blacastan)
08. Water To Wine (feat. King Syze & Chris Webby)
09. Really Real People
10. You Must Be My Karma (feat. Blacastan)
11. Santogold Freestyle
12. And Now (feat. Vinnie Paz & King Syze)
13. Back On The Scene Freestyle
14. My Life (feat. Optimus Prime of The Autobotz)
15. Protek Yo Nutz (feat. Milez Grimez)
16. O'Doyle Rules (feat. Diabolic, Paradime, Joe Scudda, Rob Kelly, Ryu & Mac Lethal)
17. We're Gonna Kill You
18. If You Forgot My Name (feat. Royce Da 5'9)
19. Liquid Swords Tribute Pt. 1
20. Monster (feat. Chris Webby)
21. Speak The Truth
22. Tell Me (feat. Motive & Celph Titled)
23. Deeper Cover Freestyle
24. Messin With Ya Mind Freestyle
25. If I Died Today (feat. B-Real & Young De)
26. Word To The 23rd Freestyle
27. Dancin' On Ya Grave Remix (feat. Xzibit, Paul Wall, Ryu, Murs & Scoop Deville)
28. Conquer, Kill Shit (feat. Savage Souls)
29. Wretches Remix
30. Stop Look & Listen Freestyle
31. Wonderful X-Mas Time
32. I'm Goin To Hell
33. You Look Like You Come From The 80's
34. Be A Better Man (feat. Bishop Lamont & Blue Raspberry)