[Digital Download] Apathy - King Of Gods. No Second (Instrumentals) - DGZ-049


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to [email protected] and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 320 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your payment e-mail address is up to date and correct. That is where your purchase confirmation will be sent to.


01. The Kingdom Of God [Instrumental]
02. Malediction [Instrumental]
03. Green Olives [Instrumental]
04. No Time To Waste [Instrumental]
05. Cry [Instrumental]
06. Face Down [Instrumental]
07. Disgusting [Instrumental]
08. Draw Blood [Instrumental]
09. One Man Army [Instrumental]
10. MK Ultra [Instrumental]
11. The Devil's Frequency [Instrumental]