[Digital Download] Apathy - The Alien Tongue - DGZ-008


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to [email protected] and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

This Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 256 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your confirmation will be sent to.

Check your spam folder if the e-mail does not show up in your main inbox.

(Released 2012) After the much successful fanfare of Apathy's “Honkey Kong” full length from 2011, the Demigodz leader and Army of the Pharaohs soldier delivers a very special release. This album compiles some of Apathy's earliest demo recordings from as far back as 1994 up until 1998. Transferred from cassettes and ADAT studio tapes, these songs represent his early to late teen years, as well as Eternia's first recordings ever. “The Alien Tongue” is a title that takes you on a journey thru the 90's era of Apathy, fresh into his early association with Jedi Mind Tricks, as this was around the same time he was recording for their debut album, “The Psycho Social...” Also included are some of the first beats Ap ever produced, made on an old school Ensoniq ASR-10. This release gives fans a great insight into the mind of a young Apathy and a spotlight on the beginnings of what would become a highly respected legacy.


01. Galaxy Rays (feat. Open Mic) 1994
02. Mic Warz (feat. Naptron, Open Mic & Eternia) 1997
03. Alien Invasion (feat. Open Mic & Naptron) 1997
04. Dark Holy Chronicles (feat. Open Mic & Naptron) 1997
05. Mentalogical (feat. Eternia & Open Mic) 1997
06. East Coast Stompin (feat. Dallas & K-Squared) 1996
07. Lyrical Terrorist (feat. Louie Montalvo & Mr. Mayday) 1995
08. The Chosen (feat. Dark Seid & Eternia) 1997
09. The Big Hurt [Unreleased Demo Version] (feat. Punchline, Wordsworth, AL, Wiseguy & Gaston) 1997
10. Voices In My Head (feat. Eternia) 1997
11. We Get Down [Unreleased Demo Version] 1997
12. Adam & Eve (feat. Eternia) 1997
13. Fire In The Sky 1997
14. Head Nod Body Move (feat. Open Mic) 1998
15. Tell Me Why (feat. Open Mic) 1998
16. Triumph Freestyle (feat. Eternia) 1997
17. Enemy #1 Freestyle (feat. Eternia) 1997
18. Last Days Freestyle 1997
19. Open Mic [Unreleased Instrumental] 1999
20. Secret Society [Unreleased Instrumental] 1998
21. A Real Emcee [Unreleased Instrumental] 1998
22. Study In Secrecy [Unreleased Instrumental] 1996
23. Launch [Unreleased Instrumental] 1998
24. The Alien Tongue [Unreleased Instrumental] 1996
25. Nights Like These[Unreleased Instrumental] 1996
26. Meanwhile On Mount Olympus [Unreleased Instrumental] 1997
27. Urgency [Unreleased Instrumental] 1997 - BONUS TRACK
28. Night & Day [Unreleased Instrumental] 1998 - BONUS TRACK
29. Eternia Freestyle 1998 - BONUS TRACK
30. 2 Many Emcees (feat. The Nobodies, Yaggfu Front, Blackmel aka Supastition, Danja Mowf & Esau) 1998 - BONUS TRACK