[Digital Download] Apathy - Weekend At The Cape (Instrumentals + Acapellas) - DGZ-036


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to [email protected] and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 320 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your confirmation will be sent to.


01. New England Royalty [Instrumental]
02. Summer of Sin [Instrumental]
03. Somethin' for the Bitches [Instrumental]
04. CREW [Instrumental]
05. How to Breathe Underwater [Instrumental]
06. Block Island Sound [Instrumental]
07. The Pendulum Swings [Instrumental]
08. Ride Forever [Instrumental]
09. Warfare [Instrumental]
10. New England Royalty [Acapella]
11. Summer of Sin [Acapella]
12. Somethin' for the Bitches [Acapella]
13. CREW [Acapella]
14. How to Breathe Underwater [Acapella]
15. Block Island Sound [Acapella]
16. The Pendulum Swings [Acapella]
17. Ride Forever [Acapella]
18. Warfare [Acapella]