[Digital Download] Demigodz - KILLmatic (Instrumentals + Acapellas) - DGZ-020


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to [email protected] and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

This Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 256 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your confirmation will be sent to.

Check your spam folder if the e-mail does not show up in your main inbox.

(Released 2013)


01. Demigodz Is Back [Instrumental]
02. Dumb High [Instrumental]
03. Never Take Me Out [Instrumental]
04. Just Can't Quit [Instrumental]
05. Worst Nightmare [Instrumental]
06. Can't Fool Me [Instrumental]
07. DGZ x NYGz [Instrumental]
08. Dead In The Middle [Instrumental]
09. The Gospel According To... [Instrumental]
10. Raiders Cap [Instrumental]
11. The Fallen Angels [Instrumental]
12. The Summer Of Sam [Instrumental]
13. Tomax & Xamot [Instrumental]
14. Captain Caveman [Instrumental]
15. Audi 5000 [Instrumental]
16. Demigodz Is Back [Acapella]
17. Dumb High [Acapella]
18. Never Take Me Out [Acapella]
19. Just Can't Quit [Acapella]
20. Worst Nightmare [Acapella]
21. Can't Fool Me [Acapella]
22. DGZ x NYGz [Acapella]
23. Dead In The Middle [Acapella]
24. The Gospel According To... [Acapella]
25. Raiders Cap [Acapella]
26. The Fallen Angels [Acapella]
27. The Summer Of Sam [Acapella]
28. Tomax & Xamot [Acapella]
29. Captain Caveman [Acapella]
30. Audi 5000 [Acapella]