Vanderslice - Everything's Awesome CD


Demigodz' own Dirty Version Records is proud to release super-producer Vanderslice's debut CD.

After lending his talents for many of the elite underground artists in the hip-hop world, rising Phoenixville, PA Producer Vanderslice delivers his own album, "Everything’s Awesome". Together with his 'War Machine' production partner Green Steez, Vanderslice presents an instrumental collage of banging sounds, original songs and comedic relief in a short but impactful debut. Featuring rhyming friends Freddie Gibbs, Evidence, Awar, Celph Titled, Apathy, Twin Gambino, J-Zone, Maffew Ragazino and Merkules, Vanderslice is able to capture a variety of moods with his sound, keeping the listener on edge throughout this musical cliffhanger. To sum it up, everything about this release is Awesome.

Key Selling Points:
• Strong follow-up from Vanderslice & Stu Bangas' well-received production album "Diggas With Attitude" in 2012 as well as "Blaq Poet Society" with Blaq Poet
• This album contains an all-star lineup of guests including Freddie Gibbs, Evidence, Apathy, Celph Titled, Maffew Ragazino, Twin Gambino, J-Zone, Awar and Merkules
• Vanderslice has produced for Scarface, Anthony Hamilton, Roc Marciano, Freddie Gibbs, Troy Ave, Jedi Mind Tricks, Army of the Pharaohs, Apathy, R.A. The Rugged Man, BJ The Chicago Kid, Awar, Stat Quo and many more


01. Intro
02. The War Machine
03. The Bottom Line (feat. Merkules, Apathy & Celph
04. Fuzzy Mold
05. 12 Shots
06. Bugatti Bullet Holes (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
07. Top Shelf Pussy
08. Everything's Awesome (feat. Evidence & Awar)
09. Private Plane Music
10. 27 Homicides
11. Shots Fired (feat. Celph Titled)
12. C.C. Deville’s Haircut
13. Broken Safeties
14. The Backhand Movement
15. Words Of Encouragement (feat. J-Zone)
16. El Van Sleazandez
17. Smooth Gangster Shit (feat. Maffew Ragazino)
18. Cadillac Grills
19. Phoenixville Nights
20. Eulogy (feat. Big Twins aka Twin Gambino)