[Digital Download] Apathy - The Widow's Son (Instrumentals + Acapellas) - DGZ-046


PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING - IMPORTANT: To immediately retrieve your DL link(s) after payment, you must forward the e-mail you receive titled "Your order from Demigodz Store has been received" to [email protected] and our system will automatically verify your PayPal transaction and immediately send your download link(s).

Digital Download consists of a compressed ZIP file containing DRM-free 320 kbps MP3's of the full album.

PLEASE ensure that your PayPal e-mail address is up to date. That is where your confirmation will be sent to.


01. The Spellbook [Instrumental]
02. CHAOS [Instrumental]
03. Never Fall Off [Instrumental]
04. The Widow's Son [Instrumental]
05. The Order [Instrumental]
06. Alien Weaponry [Instrumental]
07. Hypnosis [Instrumental]
08. I Keep On [Instrumental]
09. A View Of Hell (Hell Of A View) [Instrumental]
10. Fist Of The North Star [Instrumental]
11. STOMP RAPPERS [Instrumental]
12. Legend Of The 3rd Degree [Instrumental]
13. Rise And Shine [Instrumental]
14. Obi Wan [Instrumental]
15. The Spellbook [Acapella]
16. CHAOS [Acapella]
17. Never Fall Off (feat. AG) [Acapella]
18. The Widow's Son (feat. Ryu) [Acapella]
19. The Order [Acapella]
20. Alien Weaponry [Acapella]
21. Hypnosis (feat. Brevi) [Acapella]
22. I Keep On (feat. Pharoahe Monch & Pete Rock) [Acapella]
23. A View Of Hell (Hell Of A View) [Acapella]
24. Fist Of The North Star (feat. Diabolic) [Acapella]
25. STOMP RAPPERS (feat. Celph Titled & M.O.P.) [Acapella]
26. Legend Of The 3rd Degree [Acapella]
27. Rise And Shine (feat. Locksmith) [Acapella]
28. Obi Wan [Acapella]