Celph Titled & Buckwild - Nineteen Ninety More 2CD

Image of Celph Titled & Buckwild - Nineteen Ninety More 2CD


Following up last year's best-selling and critically acclaimed release; "Nineteen Ninety Now", comes an additional bonus set from the MC/producer duo of Celph Titled & Buckwild. Aptly titled "Nineteen Ninety MORE", this jam-packed double disc serves as a companion title to the well received "Ninety Now." Due to popular demand and fan interest, this release features 4 unreleased songs from the original sessions which include guest appearances from Cella Dwellas, Outerspace (AOTP), Laws (J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League), Kwest (formerly Kwest Tha Madd Lad) and Lord Digga (Bluez Brothers/Masta Ace Inc). Also included are the 3 previously vinyl-only cuts "The Celph Titled Show", "Nothin' To Say (feat. Rise)" and "There Will Be Blood [Remix] (feat. DITC and Brand Nubian)". In addition, all the instrumentals for these songs are gathered here, along with a 2nd disc that contains the entire instrumental version of the original "Ninety Now" album (including all interlude tracks and 4 bonus beats). This specially priced 2xCD is the perfect addendum for anyone who owns "Ninety Now" and is an essential piece for any Buckwild/DITC production enthusiast.

• In-demand additional material from the sessions of "Nineteen Ninety Now"
• Special 2-CD release that includes previously unreleased material plus vinyl-only songs, instrumentals and bonus beats.
• Authentic mid-90's era vaulted beats from DITC's own, the legendary Buckwild.



01. While You Slept (feat. Laws)
02. Good Hell Hunting (feat. Outerspace)
03. Rapid Fire (feat. Cella Dwellas)
04. Get Stupid (feat. Lord Digga & Kwest)
05. The Celph Titled Show
06. Nothin' To Say (feat. Rise)
07. There Will Be Blood [Remix] (feat. Sadat X, Grand Puba, AG, OC & Diamond D)
08. Buck's Four Course Meal
09. While You Slept [Instrumental]
10. Good Hell Hunting [Instrumental]
11. Rapid Fire [Instrumental]
12. Get Stupid [Instrumental]
13. The Celph Titled Show [Instrumental]
14. Nothin' To Say [Instrumental]
15. There Will Be Blood [Remix Instrumental]


01. The Deal Maker [Instrumental]
02. Out To Lunch [Instrumental]
03. Eraserheads [Instrumental]
04. F-ckmaster Sex [Instrumental]
05. Interlude 1 [Instrumental]
06. Swashbuckling [Instrumental]
07. Interlude 2 [Instrumental]
08. I Could Write A Rhyme [Instrumental]
09. Hardcore Data [Instrumental]
10. Mad Ammo [Instrumental]
11. Interlude 3 [Instrumental]
12. Tingin' [Instrumental]
13. There Will Be Blood [Instrumental]
14. Miss Those Days [Instrumental]
15. Step Correctly [Instrumental]
16. Interlude 4 [Instrumental]
17. Wack Juice [Instrumental]
18. Interlude 5 [Instrumental]
19. Styles Ain't Raw [Instrumental]
20. Interlude 6 [Instrumental]
21. Where I Are [Instrumental]
22. Time Travels On [Instrumental]
23. Bonus Beat 1 [Instrumental]
24. Bonus Beat 2 [Instrumental]
25. Bonus Beat 3 [Instrumental]
26. Bonus Beat 4 [Instrumental]